Info

Exhibition Manager

Orietta Foschi
  orietta.foschi@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Loretta Bianchi
 (+39) 0541/744603
 loretta.bianchi@iegexpo.it

 

Sales Account

Amanda Reggiani
  (+39) 0541/744321
  amanda.reggiani@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Department

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Department

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

 

Logistic & Exhibition Design Coordinator

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Design Department

Andrea Silvagni
 (+39) 0541/744.887
 andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Maintenance Dep.

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Exhibitors Services

Debora Galletti
   (+39)0541/744.214
 (+39) 0541/744.285
 servizi@iegexpo.it


Sabrina Bellini
 (+39) 0541/744.640
 (+39) 0541/744.285
 servizi@iegexpo.it


COMMUNICATION & MARKETING DIRECTOR
 

PATRIZIA CECCHI

patrizia.cecchi@iegexpo.it

MARKETING MANAGER